Upcoming and Previous Seminars (Past months or Previous years)

Note that if the talk's pdf or ppt is available after the talk, you can get it by clicking on the talk title.

Physics/Astronomy C290C Cosmology and Cosmology-BCCP Seminar
The Physics/Astronomy C290C series consists of the Cosmology-BCCP LBNL-Physics-Astronomy Cosmology seminars held Tuesdays 1:10-2:00 pm in room 131 Campbell Hall. Because this room is hard to keep clean, please don't bring your lunch (this is a change).
Please contact Joanne Cohn to add to this list or to suggest speakers.

Speaker/Visitor Info is here.





BOSS and Nyx
(Image by C. Stark)

Note that there are also other talks which generally might be of interest, including:


September 2019
Sep 3, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
Georgios Valogiannis, Cornell
Campbell 131
tba
Sep 10, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
Phil Mansfield, Chicago
Campbell 131
tba
Sep 17, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
,
Campbell 131
tba
Sep 24, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
Keir Rogers, Nordita
Campbell 131
tba

October 2019
Oct 1, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
Jose Manuel Zorrilla Matilla, Columbia
Campbell 131
tba
Oct 8, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
,
Campbell 131
tba
Oct 15, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
,
Campbell 131
tba
Oct 22, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
,
Campbell 131
tba
Oct 29, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
,
Campbell 131
tba

November 2019
Nov 5, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
,
Campbell 131
tba
Nov 12, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
,
Campbell 131
tba
Nov 19, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
,
Campbell 131
tba
Nov 26, Tuesday
no talk

December 2019
Dec 3, Tuesday
1:10 pm (BCCP/Cosmology seminar)
,
Campbell 131
tba






Past Months


Previous years


   
            
 
  Privacy & Security Notice, etc.   Contact   Updated January 2016