Upcoming and Previous Seminars (Past months or Previous years)

Note that if the talk's pdf or ppt is available after the talk, you can get it by clicking on the talk title.

Physics/Astronomy C290C Cosmology and Cosmology-BCCP Seminar
The Physics/Astronomy C290C series consists of the Cosmology-BCCP LBNL-Physics-Astronomy Cosmology seminars held Tuesdays 1:10-2:00 pm in room 131 Campbell Hall. Because this room is hard to keep clean, please don't bring your lunch (this is a change).
Please contact Joanne Cohn to add to this list or to suggest speakers.

Speaker/Visitor Info is here.





BOSS and Nyx
(Image by C. Stark)

Note that there are also other talks which generally might be of interest, including:


August 2016
September 2016
Sep 6, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131

Sep 13, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
Andrea Petri, Columbia
Campbell 131

Sep 20, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
Hy Trac, CMU
Campbell 131

Sep 27, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131


October 2016
Oct 4, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131

Oct 11, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131

Oct 18, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131

Oct 25, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131


November 2016
Nov 1, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131

Nov 8, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131

Nov 15, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131

Nov 22, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131

Nov 29, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131


December 2016
Dec 6, Tuesday
1:10 pm (Cosmology/ BCCP)
,
Campbell 131








Past Months ( Previous Years )





   
            
 
  Privacy & Security Notice, etc.   Contact   Updated January 2016